Global technology service provider

Hiwave Smart Center (Shanghai) Technology Development Co., Ltd provides professional, international and high-tech services to our customers. Hiwave’s headquarters are in Shanghai, China, with branches in Georgia, USA, and Hanover, Germany. Hiwave Smart Center commits to serve high-tech start-ups and entrepreneurial teams with comprehensive operation services (tax affairs preparation, financial management, personnel administration, marketing management, logistics & warehousing, and public relations), and technical support service (customized equipment, precision machining, and product testing). Hiwave Smart Center is constantly improving our service model based on our innovative service and abundant resources, to allow high-tech start-ups to concentrate on their core business and strategic decisions.

Hiwave Smart Center provides professional and comprehensive operational and technical assistance services for different kinds of high-tech entrepreneur enterprises and teams. We do our best to help the enterprises solve any and all problems that appear at any stage in entrepreneurship, and to facilitate the start-up’s growth from concept to company. For example, Shanghai Hiwave Precision Instrument Co., Ltd., with the assistance of Hiwave Smart Center, announced its public listing on May 11 of 2016 in NEEQ (Stock Name:Hiwave Precision, Stock Code: 837263).

Globalization Layout

Adhering to the concept of ‘Niche Market + Internationalization + Accumulation & Expansion’, Hiwave Smart Center has bases in Shanghai, China, as well as 2 divisions in North America and Europe to provide global services for entrepreneurship. By means of accumulation and expansion, we establish innovative operating systems for resource sharing, and provide a platform for global professionals to start up their own business.

Brand Story

Hiwave: Company Brand
Smart: Service in Multiple Fields
Center: Platform for Cooperation

国际高科技服务提供商

Global technology service provider.

和伍智造营是一家专业的国际高科技服务提供商,总部位于中国上海,与和伍智造营·美国、和伍智造营·德国组成国际化运营网络。和伍智造营致力于为高科技创业企业、创业团队提供涵括税务筹划、财务管理、法律咨询、人事管理、行政管理、市场营销、采购服务、物流仓储、公共关系等综合运营服务,以及生产研发过程涉及的装备定制、精密机械加工、产品检测等技术支持服务。依托先进的服务理念以及丰富的资源优势,和伍智造营不断进行服务模式的迭代创新,帮助高科技创业企业专注于自身的核心业务和战略决策。

多年来,和伍智造营已为多家高科技创业企业提供全方位的综合运营服务及技术支持服务,并根据创业企业在成长过程中面临的各种问题,为其提供有针对性的帮助。其中,在和伍智造营的服务下,“上海和伍精密仪器股份有限公司”于2016年5月11日成功挂牌全国中小企业股份转让系统,证券简称:和伍精密,证券代码:837263。

全球化布局

和伍智造营秉承“利基市场+国际化+聚类拓展”的经营理念,以中国上海为总部,建立北美、欧洲两大运营基地,服务于全球创新事业。通过聚类拓展构建创新生态系统,实现平台资源共享,为全球优秀人才提供自我实现的事业平台。

品牌故事

子曰:“君子和而不同”《论语·子路》
Hiwave为和伍音译“heiwei”
Hi+wave=“嗨”+“浪潮”,即主动迎接第四次工业革命浪潮